top of page
  • Miracle Jeff

Buy or Sell: Erotic Novels

For reference, I am around the 30-year-old point in my life. Some of you might already be thinking, "those are definitely for old ladies who have lost real-life passion in their lives and need something to vicariously channel their inner love lust through just in order to feel something... anything..." and honestly that's kind of messed up. I don't see a disclaimer saying you have to be old (as we established, 67+ years old) to read these. See anything below?


See...? Nothing weird going on here. Oh, and don't try to give me the "they're clearly not for men" thing either. Poof! I spit at that notion. Do you know how often I sit in my favorite chair in that exact same position? Honestly, probably 3 times a day. I like to wear Carhartt t-shirts and gym shorts but yes, I do whatever it is she's doing all the time. I think I could really fit in with this crowd. I don't sit in the dark as she does while uh fixing her pillow (?) but the proof is in the pages, my main man! There's gotta be some juicy stuff in there.


I already ordered that first book on Amazon, but also this one looks like it could be a pretty solid read as well.



Wow! Spicy! The only thing I can imagine is if she dealt a fart out right now... that would ruin the moment for sure. He clearly just got done a long day of tax-attorneying and found his muse nude in the parlor. Um, waiter, check please! That's gotta be a story for Miracle Jeff if I've seen one. Look at those descriptors... he possessed me... (possible horror elements, you know I love that) and obsessed me... Hold the freaking phone! I'm calling in sick today because Sylvia Day is going to release some old lady passionate shit on me and there's no way these spreadsheets will be getting any attention.



Eh. I know it's 2020, and this book received some insane reviews from my auntie, but I just don't know. I'm sure the story has integrity and I'm sure that's real armpit hair, but now I'm thinking I might be treading in some dark waters here. It's like that time Creed in The Office went to Woodstock and things slipped in and out and there'd be no way of knowing what truly went down. I think I'll just stick to writing. I hate reading anyway.



 

Are YOU a fan of the erotic novel? Sound off in the comments below, no judgment here!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page