top of page
  • Miracle Jeff

LET'S HAVE A DANCE PARTY!

First thing's first, let's get a jam going! Play this song:




C'mon everyone! You've had a long day. Let's just let loose a little bit, eh? Get out your seat!!



That's right, I know you know how! Let's get everyone in the back!



Alright girls, alright girls, get it, get it! Even you olds, the elderly, get up! I wanna see you!



YES Grandma, YES! I love that move. Let's see you guys over there, what do you got?




Holy shit! That's amazing! Alright alright I'll get on the floor too.




That's right, me and Mrs. Miracle right now. Don't be jealous, just join us! I know you got it in you!!



Fuck yeah! That's how you get down to the tunes, ma ladies! Take it to em! Alright, let's get the rest of you up. I want EVERYONE up now, dancing together. 1...2...3!!






Woo! Alright guys I am SPENT. But I needed that on a Wednesday afternoon. Hope you did too!



 

Comment how many dance moves you pulled off in the comments below!

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page