top of page
  • Dr. Rye

Ducks With Hats On

Maybe I'm feeling lazy today. Maybe I've had a few middle managers call me "predictable" or "flabby" in a conference call. I might not have that wow factor anymore that turns you on in that way that smashes that click button over, and over, and over. FALSE. WRONG.

It's not that at all. It's because you need this. You really need this. You really do. Clench those cheeks together for an extra minute while I provide you with an array of photographs of ducks with hats on. That's it. No heavy lifting today folks. No 67 reasons why you should fuck yourself. Nothing of the sort. Just the below. Enjoy it. Take the day for you, man, woman, and just go with the flow today. I love you dawg.



Howdy Partner! This duck is "out on the range" to "wrangle up a few" ... bread crumbs! LOL


Quack quack! This trucker ducker is going for the long haul with this happening style of duck cap!

Room for one more? This quackerjacker can hop on the back of your steed and take it to the homestead!



Winter is coming! This young feathered fella will withstand and withstand any windstorm!



Look at this classy gentleman! This King of Kwack looks like he's certain to not spend the night alone in the pond ;)



This little peep might even have a peep on his head! Ah... alright!!




This hipster heather feather only swims in freshwater ponds and eats organic goats milk bread crumbs.





This is Andrew. That's just how his head looks. So shut up.


 

Hate me for doing this. Love me for doing this? Let me know in the comments below! I hope it made your day a little more quackstacular!

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Body by Bourbon. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page